info@auroravillage.info
+7 (8152) 477-177
Murmansk, Russia
24h Reception

Охота за Северным Сиянием

Услуги на территории Авроры Вилладж

В нашем комплексе вы можете не только любоваться Северным Сиянием, но также здорово провести время, занимаясь активностями. Катание на хаски, снегоходы, купель, рыбалка - что выберете вы? Днем можно организовать досуг, а вечером расположиться в уютных иглу, слушая как похрустывает печь и ждать Северное Сияние! Наш заботливый персонал поможет вам решить все организационные вопросы.

Чтобы провести день в Аврора Вилладж, наслаждаясь отдыхом, не обязательно бронировать домик - вы можете приехать и воспользоваться услугами, а согреться и подкрепиться в нашем кафе с саамской кухней.

Внимание! Все услуги будут доступны только с сентября 2019 г.!

Выберите досуг по душе!

Ресторан

Что может быть лучше, оказавшись на севере России, отведать местную кухню? Наше кафе пока строится, но откроет свои двери в сентябре 2019! Ждем вас в гости - на завтрак, обед и ужин!)

Кафе еще строится. Откроет свои двери в сентябре 2019.

Катание на хаски

Совсем недавно у нас поселились милые хаски, готовые к вниманию и объятиям. Эти собаки обладают не только внешним обаянием, но и невероятной силой - прокатят вас с ветерком под наблюдением инструктора!

Деревянная бочка - купель

После активного дня нет ничего лучше чем окунуться в бочку с теплой водой прямо под открытым небом! Как в горячем источнике. Перед принятием процедуры специально обученный человек насыщает воду целебными травами. 8–12 минут в такой ванне заставят Ваше тело потеть, а поры начнут очищаться от шлаков.

Подледная рыбалка

Аврора Вилладж находится на берегу озера Канентъявр, поверхность которого зимой становится площадкой для подледного лова. Сотрудники отеля доставят вас на озеро на снегоходах, помогут просверлить лунку и научат пользоваться специальными удочками для подледного лова. Оборудование, инвентарь и комплект утепленной одежды и обуви предоставляются. Азарт и хорошее настроение – гарантированы!

Катание на снегоходах

Познакомиться с природой Арктики, подышать чистым морозным воздухом, вдоволь полюбоваться белейшим снегом вы сможет на снегоходной прогулке в окрестностях отеля. Утепленная одежда и обувь предоставляются.

Катание на лыжах и снегоступы

Заснеженный лес, тишина, пение птиц и вы медленно идете на лыжах. Наверное, это лучше любой медитации. Хотите покорить непротоптанные лесные тропинки? Тогда вам в помощь снегоступы! Совмещать приятное с полезным - красоту природы и активный отдых - чудесно!

Оставьте заявку на наличие свободных мест в интересующие вас даты и мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время!

instagram default popup image round
Follow Me
502k 100k 3 month ago
Share
Could create table version :No database selected

info@auroravillage.info
+7 (8152) 477-177
Murmansk, Russia
24h Reception

Hunting for the Northern Lights

Services on the territory of Aurora Village

In our complex, you can not only admire the Northern Lights, but also have a great time doing activities. Husky rides, snowmobiles, font, fishing - what will you choose? In the afternoon you can organize leisure activities, and in the evening you can sit in a cozy igloo, listening to the crackling of wood in the stove and wait for the Northern Lights! Our caring staff will help you solve all organizational issues.

If you want to spend the day in Aurora Village, enjoying your vacation, do not have to book a house - you can come and use the services, and warm up and eat in our cafe with Sami cuisine.

Attention! All services will be available only from September 2019!

Choose what you like!

Cafe

What could be better, being in the north of Russia, to taste the local cuisine? Our cafe is still under construction, but it will open its doors in September 2019! We are waiting for you to visit - for breakfast, lunch and dinner!)

Cafe still under construction. It will open in September 2019.

Husky park

More recently, cute huskies settled here, ready for attention and cuddling. These dogs possess not only external charm, but also incredible strength. They will give you a fast ride under the supervision of an instructor!

Furaco japanese water bath

After an active day, there is nothing better than to plunge into a barrel of warm water in the open air! Before the procedure, a specially trained person nourishes the water with healing herbs. 8–12 minutes in such a bath will make your body sweat, and the pores will begin to be cleansed of toxins.

Ice fishing

Aurora Village is located on the shores of Lake Canentjavr, the surface of which in winter becomes a platform for ice-fishing. Hotel staff will take you to the lake by snowmobiles, help you drill a hole and learn how to use special fishing rods for ice fishing. Equipment, inventory and a set of insulated clothing and shoes are provided. Excitement and good mood - guaranteed!

Snowmobiling

You can get acquainted with the nature of the Arctic, breathe in the clear, frosty air, enjoy the plenty of the whitest snow on a snowmobile ride around the hotel. Insulated clothing and shoes are provided.

Skiing and snowshoes

The snow-covered forest, silence, the singing of birds and you slowly go skiing. This is probably better than any meditation. Do you want to conquer the undroped forest paths? Then snowshoes will help you! It is so wonderful to combine activity and relaxation - the beauty of nature and active recreation!

Service Prices:

Snowmobile – 5000 rub (1 hour);

Fishing – 3000-4000 rub per 1 person (include inventory);

Husky – 2000 rub per 1 person;

Snowboots – 1000 rub per 1 person for 1 day;

Skiing – 1000 rub per 1 person for 1 day;

BBQ – 1000 rub per 1 person.

Leave a request with a question that interests you and our manager will contact you shortly!